Shedding Endeavour's

8th July 2024 Shed is open Mon – Sat 10.00am - 3.00pm

Members birthdays in July

1st July	Narasimh: Venkatappa		
3rd July	Brian Ashworth		
4th July	Ross Tait		
8th July	Paul Huver		
16th July	Carmelo Cannata		
17th July	Max Brockbank		
19th July	Len Follet		

Cleaning Roster			
Today 9 th July	Doud Rowley	Howard de Zylva	Laurens Gordyn
Next Week 16th July	Doug Rowley	Len Follett	Louis Zaharopoulos

2024 AGM of the Endeavour Hills Mens Shed will be held on 6th August.

We have indications for over 40 members and partners for the Xmas in July function at the Dandenong R.S.L. for 12.00 noon Wednesday 10th July.

The meal will Turkey, ham and all the trimmings + Veges followed by Xmas Pudding."

Last week

Apologies: Max Brockbank, John Grennan, Rommie Alday, David Taylor and Laurens Gordyn

- AGM reports by Friday 12th July.
- List of outside jobs for cleanup.
- Andrews Centre DIY education for ladies.
- Orders received for hub caps by 3D printing.
- Staff changes within the City of Casey Brooke and Sarah now contacts.
- Thursday lunch will be hotdogs then apple pie.
- Warning about use of ladders

Friday 12th July to Sunday 14th July Annual open weekend at Berwick woodworkers Club See flyer on front table.

Lifeline 13 11 14

www.mensline.org.

President – Doug Rowley
Secretary - Paul Morris
Treasurer – John Thornton
Vice President – Laurens Gordyn
Almoner - Doug Rowley

president@ehms.org.au secretary@ehms.org.au treasurer@ehms.org.au lwgordyn@gordyn.com.au yelwor1946@gmail.com

Endeavour Hills Men's Shed Committees

Program	BBQ	Management

Stan Ashley
Andras Jakab Graeme Seymour
Bruno Volpe

Doug Rowley Rodney James Paul Morris John Thornton Bob Daly

Tony Brosinsky Brian Oates Vacancy Peter Wallace Lauren Gordyn

Working with Children Checks held by:

Rommie Alday Stan Ashley **Brian Ashworth** Will Beattie Max Brockbank **Tony Brosinsky** Geoff Brown Michael Clark **Bob Daly** Howard de Zylva Laurens Gordyn John Grennan Harry Hornstra Andras Jakab **Brian Oates** Max Brockbank

Rodney James
Robert Kay
Cheong Koo
Bruce Latham
Paul Morris
Joe Psaila
Doug Rowley
John Thornton
Hans van Dyk
Peter Wallace
Garrick Williams
Vin Wragg
Bruno Volpe
Laurie Canfield
Robert Mac Gregor

Paul Morris
Rom Martin
Doug Rowley
John Thornton
Brian Ashworth
Lois Zaharopoulos
Howard de Zylva
Len Follett
Ross Blackwood
Peter Wallace
Vin Wragg

Max Brockbank

Robert Macgregor

First Aiders.

Tony Brosinsky